Fairbanks: Business Leaders

Fairbanks has some important local business leaders and companies of note. Below are a few Fairbanks business leaders:

Steve Lundgren, Chair
Executive Vice President, Denali State Bank

Dan Gavora, Vice-chair and Secretary
President/CEO Doyon Utilities

Damian Thomas , Treasurer
Laborers Local 942 Business Representative

Terry Strle
Mayor of the City of Fairbanks

Luke Hopkins
Mayor of the Fairbanks North Star Borough

Dan Britton
Chair of the Greater Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce

Amy Cook
Carlile Transportation

Carol Lewis
Dean, School of Natural REsources and AG Sciences, UAF

Cynthia Henry
HOPs Hallmark

Jack Hebert
President/CEO Cold Climate Housing Research Center

Tony Johansen
Great Northwest